#Blogmas4 : A Spontaneous Day Out

Hello beautiful people and welcome to #BlogmasDay4. I hope you’ve been enjoying my blogmas edition, I’ve definitely been loving reading other bloggers blogmas content.

So today I had a very improptu day out with my friends. We went to a christmas market, we spend the afternoon browsing through Christmas trees, looking at pretty Christmas decorations, laughing a whole lot and overall had a blast.

Although I like planning in advance, a spontaneous day out sometimes is great too. I loved looking at different themes of Christmas decoration, don’t get me wrong I love a good classic Christmas decor but the different themes are equally gorgeous. If it was up to me I would have a pink themed Christmas every year but that’s just me anyways.

What theme are you guys doing for Christmas this year?

After the day I had yesterday,this was definitely needed.

Happy Holidays

5 thoughts on “#Blogmas4 : A Spontaneous Day Out

Add yours

  1. I love spontaneous days too.
    I’ll have a purple themed Christmas myself.
    We’re staying home this year, but we do plan on hosting a party for family and friends so I’m looking forward to that

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑