On Wednesday We Wear Pink

Hello beautiful people! Welcome to my blog. Happy Pink Wednesday.. I hope you’ve got your pink outfit on! If you’re confused at this intro, it’s a reference from the movie “Mean girls ” on Wednesday we wear pink! And since pink is my favourite colour best believe I’ve become used to wearing pink on Wednesday… Anyways!

How is your second week of January going ?

Well mine is alright, we’re still in lockdown so I’m basically stuck at home. I mean I can go out but it’s freezing out there and since I had abit of a cold the past few days. I’m avoiding going out unnecessarily.

I went out yesterday though, I needed to go to the supermarket and honestly it was really nice. I made sure I covered up nicely. It was really nice being outside, so maybe I will start going out more often even just for a few minutes. Going out for walks really helped me during the first lockdown, so I’ll definitely start going out at least every other day for the sake of my well-being.

Other than that I’ve started filming again for my YouTube channel and I’m almost at 500 subscribers *inserts exciting dance* so if you haven’t please subscribe to my channel and help me achieve that goal.

It feels really nice to film and edit again, I really am enjoying my YouTube journey and finding the balance with blogging and youtube is something I am starting to get the hang of. So I am very happy about that.

That’s all that’s happening currently in my life. So far 2021 is okay, could be better but it’s all good. I still believe that things will get better.

So happy Wednesday! Don’t forget to wear pink 😉 and have an amazing day💕

Mimmacula

4 thoughts on “On Wednesday We Wear Pink

Add yours

  1. It’s my 2nd week of coming to work since the year started and it’s been so hard kicking the blankets every morning. Would love to be connected on youtube. please share your link

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Okay Mean Girls is a fab film… It’s a very typical teenage American highschool thing but it still ROCKS-
    Second week of Jan’s good. Tests. Studying, blogging.
    Hope you get over that cold!!
    OH EM GEE 500 GIRL YES(girl, boy, someone who’s neither girl nor boy???)
    ANYWAY yeah I think you’re profile’s rad and you have a cool blog… Bye!
    stay sticky,
    [pbs}

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑