#Blogmas9 : 5 Fun Christmas Activities

Hello beautiful people and welcome to #Blogmasday9 we’re doing this y’all


The holidays season is a time where families and friends gather and have time together. So I thought to share some fun activities that everyone could enjoy.

1. Ice skating
Ice skating is fun even though I fell on my first attempt, I had a great time. Ice skating is a fun activity that everyone in the family can enjoy.



2. Gift wrapping
Now this may not be everyone’s cup of tea but I would absolutely gather everyone to wrap presents while listening to Christmas songs and sipping on hot chocolate.



3. Ginger bread house decorating
The last time I did this I was in primary school but it was so much fun. My teacher brought out the kits and a whole lots of sweets and we had a blast. Most supermarkets sell gingerbread houses kits around this time which makes it easier to access. Unless you want to make it from scratch then gather the kids and get baking.



4. Bake and decorate Christmas cookies.
I don’t know what goes in Christmas cookies but they definitely have something special because I can never stop eating them. Baking some Christmas themed cookies and decorating them could be a fun activity for both kids and adults.



5. Volunteering
If you are looking for a way to give back, find a shelter in your area and volunteer to help those in need. Most supermarkets also organise food banks where they collects foods for the shelters, you could do that too. Everyone deserves a little sunshine, and a little goes a long way.


So there you have it guys 5 fun activities to do during the holiday season. Hope you are enjoying this blogmas series and if you’ve missed any I will link them all below.

Blogmas1 3 Types of Christmas Parties
Blogmas2 My Christmas Traditions
Blogmas 3 It’s Okay Not To Be Okay
Blogmas Day 4  A Spontaneous Day Out
Blogmas 5 Netflix and Chill
Blogmas 6 Christmas Log Gone Wrong
Blogmas 7 It’s The Little Things We Do

Happy Holidays
Mimmacula 💋

2 thoughts on “#Blogmas9 : 5 Fun Christmas Activities

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑