Just Go For It

Hello beautiful people and welcome to my blog.. Hope you’re having a wonderful week so far.

Today I want to share some encouragement towards myself as well as anyone who’s currently doubting themselves.

If there’s one thing I am learning during this season is to stop doubting myself, stop questioning my ideas, abilities and honestly to just go for it because what’s the worst that could happen.

I believe that if something is on your mind for a long time there is definitely a good reason for it . My question is… Why is it so easy to find reasons not to do something we know it will be good for us, rather than finding reasons to do it.

It will never be perfect.. Infact perfect doesn’t exists so why don’t we stop questioning and doubting every little things. The things we tend to doubt about ourselves are what people admire about us. So here is my advice.. To myself and to you.. Whatever you want to do, all those things you’ve written in a diary. Just go for it, just give it a go.

You are capable of doing anything you set your mind to. So don’t limit yourself and simply try. It’s better to try and fail than to live without knowing.

So with that being said, go back to your diaries, revisit your ideas. I know I will be doing the same thing

Also happy month of Love.

Xoxo

Mimmacula

2 thoughts on “Just Go For It

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑